Sign In

Free 3D Graphic Design FREE

  • Ages: Preschool, Gradeschooler, Teen

✨FREE ART-STEM 3D GRAPHIC DESIGN DEMO CLASS✨

Date:Thursday, MAY 13th at 7:15 pm (ET), 6:15 pm (CT), 4:15 pm (PT)

Student Age: 8-13 years old, students need to be able to run computer/laptop independently

Teachers:Graduates from Ivy League Universities including MIT, Cornell, etc!

✨Topic: 3D GRAPHIC DESIGN✨

Sign up for the free demo class, no credit card info needed: https://bit.ly/lhfreedemoclass

What will you learn through 3D Graphic Design?

1. Append Blender files into a way cool scene

2. Setup nodes to change contrast and brightness

3. Make Invention Universe Planet

4. Build Your Own 30 Rocketships

5. Understand future application: Virtual Reality

 

More course options: https://www.lhglobalus.com/art-stem

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Service
Value for Money
Location
Cleanliness

Message Provider

    Preferred contact method
    [recaptcha]